Vorstand und Beirat des VSN

Vorsitzende Andrea Maria Halden, RLSB Hannover, andreamaria.halden@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Vorsitzender Carsten Kliegelhöfer, RLSB Osnabrück, carsten.kliegelhoefer@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende Sandra Schenck, RLSB Hannover, sandra.schenck@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Michael Kraj, RLSB Braunschweig, michael.kraj@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Kassenwartin Sabine Claas, RLSB Osnabrück, sabine.claas@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Schriftführerin Beate Kaminski, RLSB Osnabrück, beate.kaminski@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Pressewart Christoph Pukall, RLSB Hannover, Christoph.pukall@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Beirat Kirsten Sonnemann, RLSB Braunschweig, kirsten.sonnemann@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Beirat Uwe Mensching, RLSB Hannover, uwe.mensching@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Beirat Elke Oppermann, RLSB Lüneburg, elke.oppermann@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de
Beirat Frank von der Aa, RLSB Osnabrück, frank.vonderaa@verband-schulaufsicht-niedersachsen.de